Town of Youngsville

Meeting 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at Youngsville Community House

Website: Welcome to Youngsville, North Carolina (

Fonzie Flowers, Mayor


Corey Pursche
302 E. Main St.
Youngsville, NC  27596

Joseph Johnson
P.O. Box 458
Youngsville, NC  27596

Scott Brame

305 Laurel Oaks Dr.

Youngsville, NC 27596

Larry Wiggins
102 Camille Circle
Youngsville, NC  27596

Catherine Redd 
109 West Franklin Street
Youngsville, NC  27596


Nathan Page, Town Administrator –

Emily Hurd, Town Clerk –

Allyse Timberlake, Zoning Assistant –

Bob Clark, Planning & Zoning Administrator –

Alysa McLaughlin, Parks & Rec Director

Holden Hartzog, Recreation Supervisor

Erin Klinger, Planner

Town of Youngsville

P.O. Box 190
Youngsville, NC  27596
Phone: (919) 925-3401 Fax: (919) 925-3402
customerservice@townofyoungsville.org302 E Main Street